Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Vilma fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Very accesible
Close to shopping, near restaurants, near airport bus.
Good for business and short stay. Cheaper than the other hotels, food and shopping areas nearby.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ho fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
Skrevet 19 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Skrevet 19 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

AI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Skrevet 19 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Skrevet 19 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Doris fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
nice
location
ok
Skrevet 19 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Skrevet 18 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bryan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
good
location and staff
Skrevet 17 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yoke fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: