Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection
Location , WiFi , staff
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

Banjongjit fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Ok
Good
Skrevet 07 juli 2014

ELLEN fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
A Great Value for Money
Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Skrevet 06 juli 2014

CHATCHADA fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
good
central location, worthiness, good reception
Skrevet 06 juli 2014

Chong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Good location
Comfort
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

Sandra fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Convenience
near shopping area, local favour and walking distance from MTR station
It was a pleasant stay at Casa and the staff are friendly. Although the room was small but it is clean. The only setback was the toilet It was really small, everything in one small cubical. It will be very inconvenience if you are a big build person
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

David fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good Location
Location
Staff were helpful. Good location and the rooms are on the smaller side which should not be a surprize given the price point. The bathrooms are much too small though. There isn't enough room to turn around in the bathroom. Overall, nothing wrong with the hotel just so long as you know what you are getting.
Skrevet 03 juli 2014

Manitta fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
nice hotel
good location, close to shopping area, close to mrt
Small room but great location
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Jatin fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Not bad hotel for the price, Small bathroom
Location, close to MTR
Its perfectly fine especially for HK, good for the price but the bathroom was very very small. Good Location
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Samuel fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great location and convenience for solo travellers
Location, Staffs and Cleanliness
The staffs were friendly and the location was the main factor when I chose the hotel. Located near the mtr and have many shops/eatery nearby. Restroom was small but for solo travelers, it fits well.
Skrevet 30 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: