Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Phenprapha fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Most comfortable
nearly Exit subway clean safety
Skrevet 13 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elaine fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Average but not as good as before
Location, wifi and closed to local food places
Not as good as before due to customer service.
Skrevet 12 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Aik fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Stay here only for the location
location, easy to get food, near MTR station
It didnt look as good as the picture shows. Carpet were old and the bathroom was very small. The shower head is in between the basin and the toilet bowl with no curtain or door to separate them. Meaning when you shower, everything is going to be wet. My husband is 183m tall, he need to sit side way of the toilet bowl as there isnt leg space if he is going to sit as for normal. Worst then any Europe hotel i have stayed for the price i paid.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tek-Ang fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Puwanes fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Easy Access, Convenience
Easy access, Convenience, Clean
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Skrevet 10 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jasmine fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Skrevet 10 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Orgil fra Mongolia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
A very convinient location
Located in center of the city, cheaper and helpful staffs
It was okay as long as you feel you are staying in the cheapest possible hotel in heart of the city.
Skrevet 10 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection
Location , WiFi , staff
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Skrevet 09 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Banjongjit fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Ok
Good
Skrevet 07 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ELLEN fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
A Great Value for Money
Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Skrevet 06 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: