Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Dinglong fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
It's cool, convenient and pleasing!
The room is clean, and all equipments are good. Besides that, the location of this hotel is quite convenient!
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Nicole fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Good
Easy access to public transport, Surounding Restaurant & Convenine Store Around
Overall good
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Tsz fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
simple and easy
location, location, location
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

yih fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
awesome
Great location , clean , confort
Cant imagine the hotel is so near with the mrt exit.and seround hotel got a lot of local store for all day and infront got a MCD 24 hrs.As usual hkg hotel is small and u need to go up staircase before to the lift
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

MAU fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Location is great, Lots of Tasteful foods
Location, Foods and Great Traffic Hub
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

HO fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Fine if you have 0 expectation (4 Shelter?)
convenient, easy access to MTR
The location of the "hotel" is great. Super near to the MTR station, 10-min walk to Mongkok Shopping Centre. However, the layered ceiling is very dusty that is very upsetting. The ventilation is not working well. The toilet is incredibly small that you would bump & hit yourself when you turn around. P.S. please bring your own toothpaste because the provided one sucks.
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

Ermeliza fra Canada
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice and affordale but very small toilets and bath
Location, accessbility to transport friendly staff
Good
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

Johnny fra Australia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Great location but not happy with bathroom
location, affordable
The bathroom is very small. There is no partition to separate the toilet from the shower so the toilet gets wet after you shower. Some of the staff were not that friendly.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

Kim fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Very good location
Location, location, location
The hotel location is a plus. Few steps from an MTR station. Few blocks from the shops in Mong Kok. The rooms though are very small; only recommended be for solo travelers. The bathroom is a challenge to use as there is almost no room to move around and there is no complete privacy if the room is shared as the walls and doors are only frosted.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014

Caroline fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
ok
location convenient, size of room adequate,
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Skrevet 13 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: