Bra 7,2
basert på 584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 6,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

KIAN fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Worth Paying for sole traveller
Quiet, free WiFi and Receptionist very nice and helpful.
Nice and quiet view.
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Robert fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
ok hotel at an inconvenient location
clean, breakfast
the location between a busy one-way street, a highway and a church, without any shops or restaurants in walking distance and only a couple of bus routes nearby makes a really inconvenient bed and shower are too small for taller-than-average people
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Taro fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
This hotel seems to serve accommodations as one of culture community functions, with lower floors of the building culture schools. This means they offer friendly environment with reasonable prices.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

JUI fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Economic Stay
Price, Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Lee fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Disappointed
Caritas Lodge
The standard of the room was poor and needed updating, the entry door was not secure, So I spent the night with a room chair against the door for security. The shower was awful and only a trickle of water came out when showering. Breakfast was average, staff were hit and miss. Guy at reception in check in was friendly, girl at reception on check out wasn't!!! Would not recommend, there are better quality rooms available around Mong Kok at the same price.
Skrevet 18 juni 2015

Heesook fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
Good
G
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

Stella fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Good
Neat,clean,nice
Pretty comfortable but air-conditioner very old style, windy and noisy.
Skrevet 12 november 2014

yuen fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
food
food
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Good and affordable hotel
Clean, affordable hotel with friendly receptionist
It is a lot better than expected. Other then the location (which is 1.1km away from the Prince Edward MTR), the service standard, hotel cleaniness are above standard! We have good rest every night after each tiring day outside shopping and visiting theme park. Breakfast are OK, although it is not the buffet style, but there are a few choices of set meal to choose from. The down-side is that there is no complimentary bottled waters for us during our stay. But not a big issue to us as we can buy drinks along the way to our hotel from the MTR.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

Woei fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Bed too small, overall good
Unblock view,include breakfast
Was given 11th floor, view is good, room is ok, bed & bathroom slightly small, but given the price you pay, its value for money, and breakfast included.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: