Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3650 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3650 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Ken fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Very courtious and helpfull reception staff
Central to Nathan Street and underground rail. Two groceries shops only 50mtrs away.
rooms were clean and quite comfortable. breakfast was a new experience with the type of food served olthough it was good with no complaints. it was very convenient being able got hk dollars at the reception desk. would definately use this hotel on another visit.
Skrevet 12 september 2012

Loong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Good Hotel with good Locatiom
very near to yau ma tei mtr station. center to everything you need.
I have stayed here many times and it is still one of the best hotel in Yau Ma Tei area.
Skrevet 12 september 2012

HONG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
greay hotel and with a reasonale price
The hotel is in a good location that is quite closed to the shopping area. Will book it again when visit HK next time for shopping.
The hotel is in a good location between the Mongkok and Tsimshatsui. It is clean inside and the price is also attractive when the hotel was being book. But same as most of the hotel in hk, the room is not enough.
Skrevet 11 september 2012

Estelita fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Nice Hotel.. Great location for shopping
..
Nice location... very near at temple street market and ladies market.
Skrevet 10 september 2012

Diana fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great rooms, great location
Very strategic location for those who want to maximize their shopping experience
The hotel is located along Cliff Rd. and is surprisingly quiet despite the location. The view from the window (we got a corner room at the 16th floor) was a very tranquil King's Park in contrast to the parallel street (Nathan). Very near the night markets, MTR, and the A21 bus stop going to the airport. Highly recommended for those traveling in pairs / small groups.
Skrevet 09 september 2012

Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.
Rooms were surprisingly very spacious and hotel is located just opposite the Train station. Near shopping spots.
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Rates is value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Skrevet 08 september 2012

Imjanty fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2012
Great location with big room & nice hospitality
hospitality, service, location
Hotel is near with Nathan road where you can walk along n window shopping until late of night. Lots of restaurant around the hotel & along Nathan Road with good taste. Also near a mini market with good price. Quite close with MTR Yaumatei exit. Fast Check in & check out, Big & nice room, also breakfast. The bad point is just the wash basin, which is clogged when we checked in, but they did the repair within a short time. But my other family who was stay at family room, beside the clogged wash basin, also had problem with smelly bathroom. They did the repair, but the bad smell cannot vanish. Overall I recommend this hotel to others and I may back someday in the future.
Skrevet 08 september 2012

THITI fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.
Skrevet 06 september 2012

Roger fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Skrevet 05 september 2012

Wing fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Spacious
Clean and spacious
Hotel staff is very courteous and informative. Room is surprisingly spacious, very good for those have a lot of shopping to be done. It is within walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Canteen looks a bit old, but it is tidy and clean. Breakfast has a good range of food choice.
Skrevet 04 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: