arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3574 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3574 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

SHARON C.
Singapore
30 oktober 2012
Great Location!
Firendly Staffs!
This was my 2nd visit to this hotel. Hotel location is Good! Easily access to MTR. Can take bus number A21 to/from airport, journey about 50 mins. Booked 2 rooms at this hotel with my family members. They all liked it very much too. Breakfast was just okay only. But the staffs there were friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and spacious. The good thing about the hotel is that u can leave your luggage at the service counter before your room check in time 1-2 hours and after your check out time on the same day for collection and is free of charge. some hotel in HK don't provide such service and you need to pay for them.

HOO N.
Singapore
30 oktober 2012
Pleasant Stay
Location. Near Mrt
Check in was easy because I arrived at 7 am. No room was available yet . Have to go out to the shops first.Got room at2pm. Quite big room and clean too. bed was comfortable.

Vito C.
Filippinene
27 oktober 2012
Great Experience
Large Rooms
I am very satisfied, exceeded my expectations. One bus ride from airport (A21), large and comfortable rooms, clean and cozy bathrooms, working elevators etc. Location is great, you can go anywhere from here. Plus, I got a bonus, they were offering promo prices for tickets to Ocean Park (less 25) and Disneyland (less 19) which gave me great savings for a family of five. Highly Recommended. If there is a snag I would say: One, the breakfast was not really that desirable and the Television channels were all in Chinese with occasional English. Over-all, I never regretted I booked this hotel.

Vito C.
Filippinene
27 oktober 2012
Love It
Nice Spacious Rooms
let me enumerate the good points: 1. it actually offers a lower price yet you'll get larger rooms. 2. rooms seems newly refurbished. i love the bathroom with working hot and cold showers. 3. location, location, location. very near bus stop and train (mtr) stations ( a minute or two by foot) so you can go anywhere. 4. you can leave your baggage on the lobby if you check in early. 5. we were there for vacation and we really were able to rest peacefully after a tiring day of sightseeing (comfy beds, no noise etc). love this lodge!

VALERIY A.
Russland
27 oktober 2012
Nice hotel great location
Friendly staff, quite place, near to everything in Kowloon
Stayed in late October. Everything was ok - the only problem with the room is that hotel provides only one adaptor, so you have to buy others. The breakfast is poor to my mind - nothing hot that is possible to eat, few fruits (very few!) - but you still can settle your morning hunger

CHEE L.
Singapore
26 oktober 2012
Great location, big room
Big room
Room is bigger than the rest of the same priced hotel. Always have a great shower after a long day. Like the bathroom. Sleep in a twin bed room. Bed is super single, with 2 pillows (1 taken from cupboard) but the pillow is too soft. Quiet place, away from the busy street of Nathan Road. Just a 50 steps away from it. Lots of food nearby, walking distance to all the popular streets within 5 to 15 mins. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is just 5mins walk. Can take Bus A21 from airport and the stop is nearby; very convenient and cheap (33hkd 1 way) with wifi. Breakfast buffet is so so. Ate once during 4 days stay there. Decent if you just want to get your stomach full. If not go out and find food to eat.

Lung N.
USA
25 oktober 2012
Great location
reasonable price
Stayed two nights this trip. Great locations, Can't asked for any better. Good clean room, good size for Hong Kong. Very reasonable rate, Breakfast at on site restaurant for two is also included, Breakfast item selection is good, includes both traditional Chinese and western breakfast choice. Staff friendly and helpful. Did run into a telephone problem, people I called cannot hear us. Could be the connector of the room telephone. In coming call seems to be OK.

Lung N.
USA
25 oktober 2012
Great location
Great location, reasonable rate, friendly staff
Stayed at this hotel two times. Both with very positive experience. Once with a minor telephone problem, which did not result in any big problem, need to use the phone at the front desk. Rooms are good size by Hong Kong standard. Location is extremely convenience, both in terms of service closed by and proximity to bus and subway stations. Can use the airport bus to go to the airport instead of the subway or the airport express train. Which is both more convenience and save money. Staff very helpful in both of our stay.

TORBJORN C.
USA
22 oktober 2012
Nice rooms
Nice rooms, good price, quite
enjoyed our stay truly, good breakfast, helpful staff. rooms nicely updated with great beds, wifi, fridge and flat screen tv. impressive and attractive showers. restaurant, however, totally lacks ambiance and looks worse than school cafeteria, and very limited eating choices. location is great, quietly off natan road, and with all rooms looking straight into the greens of kings park. also only two blocks from the night market, and the jade market.

TORBJORN C.
USA
22 oktober 2012
Great deal
Clean and in-expensive
Good helpful staff. Rooms has been very nicely updated. Sleek interiors, comfort beds, WIFI,flatscreen TV, fridge and great looking showers ! Breakfast good, but dining room looks like an old school cafeteria with absolutely no ambiance, and dinner options are very limited, but inexpensive. Great location, overlooking Kings Park, just quietly one block off Natans Road. Jade Market and the Night Market is also only two blocks away.