Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3647 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3647 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Puay fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Best location with big room
Convenient as airport citybus just outside hotel
Good location near all eateries and MTR. Airport city bus stop just outside hotel. Walking distance to lady market . Big room but breakfast can be better
Skrevet 06 desember 2012

Yui fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
High value for budget spending.
Clean & Neat.
This hotel is in one of the best location for food. If you like the local hong kong food + desserts, just cross the two hundred metres opposite the hotel is temple street. The location for best street food ! Don't worry, the food is clean.
Skrevet 04 desember 2012

EUN fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
good transpotation point
good transportation
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was located in a very convienient place to transpot; shopping, business, and sightseeing. Clean and confortable.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

edward fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Nice room had all we needed
In centre for street markets
Staff helpful easy stay would use again Kowloon is full of places to eat at any time of day or night. The day street market is must , bird market, plus Kowloon park is worth a visit. Then at night you have a other street market with lots to buy and see. The Caritas Bianchi Hotel is centre to visit all these places and lots more.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

ALBERTO fra Italia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Old hotel, friendly facility
close to metro. rate is not high.
The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good. But only one or two elevators are not convenient.
Skrevet 30 november 2012

Kalaivani fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2012
Good location and good size room
Location, near train station & shops, walking distance to markets & Mongkok. Good room size, clean, reasonable breakfast. Good restaurant with reasonable prices.
1) Would be helpful if they could offer early check-in or half day rates for early arrivals. 2) Have cereal on the breakfast menu. 3) Cups & spoons in rooms instead of glasses. Having hot water in a glass is difficult.
Skrevet 30 november 2012

WEILIN fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great Location and nice rooms
Location and quiet hotel
Its my second time staying at Caritas. Like its location and room size.Very convenient to and from airport via their City Bus and MTR is just at the main road.
Skrevet 27 november 2012

Daniel fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
The rooms are very spacious, even with a third bed added. This is quite a feature considering HK hotel rooms tend to be very small. The rooms are also very clean and well-maintained. The location of the hotel is extremely convenient as you are walking distance from Mong Kok along with many other business areas & attractions. It is also close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station with 2 MTR lines and numerous bus stops across nearby as well (including one for the airport bus). The only downside is there is only one elevator for hotel use most of the time, which can mean long wait times if during higher traffic times.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Otangelo fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
nice hotel, good location
good location, spacious rooms
spacious rooms, good locations, near to everything, clean, nice and helpful staff, good price for what it offers. would come again.....
Skrevet 25 november 2012

PAISAL fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
perfect location. spacious room!!! just great!!
I love the Size of the room which you don't normally get in Hong Kong!!
The Location of the Hotel is great right at the heart of Nathan Road! Romm is LARGE. Nice Bathroom. LUV IT! The only complaint is there is no free dringking water. The rest is Perfect!!
Skrevet 22 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: