Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3650 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3650 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Eva fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

MAY fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

Patrick fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean
Skrevet 01 januar 2013

Kah fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Great location but small rooms and near Mrt
Helpful staff
Great location near Yau Ma Tei .There is also free internet . Newly renovated and breakfast was included in my stay, and very good value for money.
Skrevet 01 januar 2013

Lei fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
A centrally located hotel
Easy access to everything in the area
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.
Skrevet 31 desember 2012

Philip fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Value for money hotel
Great location
Convenient location, very near to Yau Ma Tei station and A21 bus stop to the airport ($33) just outside the hotel. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Temple street is just opposite the main street of the hotel.Hotel room is not small and quiet clean. However the breakfast is below expectation.Will stay again if in hong kong.
Skrevet 31 desember 2012

JITTRAPONG fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
good location good service
near mrt
2nd time to stay at this hotel for 3 people. Room is look wider than the other with this price. ABF not too goo not too bad just for food.
Skrevet 30 desember 2012

Meow fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Cosy Place worth a Try
Quite spacious and convenience location
I have no regret to book into this hostel. May be up a slide slope, but worth the exercise. I stayed there for 4 nights. The only thing is Housekeeping does not wash drinking glasses, only tidy the bed and towels.
Skrevet 29 desember 2012

Shangwen fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Enough room space to spare
Quiet in a busy shopping area
It's quite comfortable for two. While the decor is a little outdated the room is spacious for HK. The distance to the subway is also reasonable.
Skrevet 24 desember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: