Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3647 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3647 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Anastasia fra Russland
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Everything was ok
In general our stay was very good. The only minus was double bed which was more narrow than usual
Skrevet 03 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

loo fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent
Skrevet 27 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
Skrevet 26 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MOON fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
Skrevet 18 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeenelette fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Skrevet 10 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HUAITUNG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
Skrevet 08 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Budiman fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Skrevet 01 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANGELINA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chua fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chua fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: