Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3604 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3604 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Argel C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Nice room and location.
Room size, cleanliness and location.
Mosty used in sleeping at night, but it's very comfortable and clean. 2 extra pillows already included. Only gripe is the inconsistent shower temperature. Location is good. Very near to MTR and A21 bus. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

DERECK D. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2016
Location!
I like it very much! It's 20 meters from a busy street and it's quiet at night
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Tay B. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Hotel in good location and near MTR
Walk out from Exit C of Yau ma tei MTR station, cross the road and turn right, reach a junction then turn left, go straight can easily find the hotel. It take less than 5 mins. Shower with consistent hot water. But no warm air in the room and we feel too cold in winter.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Lim A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was spacious. Room was clean. Hotel is just opposite subway
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

OMelia L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Location and value is the only consideration
Location, location, location
Overall is satisfactory, didn't spent too much time in the hotel nor able to consume any foods from the hotel
Skrevet 22 januar 2016

LIM S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
location is good in front hotel they have supermat
big room and a lot of Restaurnts a round ther
staff not so friendly but room is big and clean
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Fleurdelis O. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Would recommend to friends
Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
Skrevet 16 januar 2016

Leslie L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff and location and value for money
Stay was alright as we only be in the room at night for rest. However pillows are very soft and not comfortable. Staff are friendly and always ready to help
Skrevet 16 januar 2016

Leslie L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Room has Chinese medical smell and pillows are very soft. However room is clean and spacious. Booked two rooms and managed to get the same floor.
Skrevet 16 januar 2016

Zeng J. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Convenient and spacious room
Location, spacious, clean
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
Skrevet 10 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: