Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3643 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3643 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Heng fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...
Skrevet 05 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pakteema fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.
Skrevet 04 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tiong fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Clean Hotel & with good service
Extremely clean environment
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.
Skrevet 01 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Grt Locatn, spacious room compared w/other hotels
Free Wifi, Hillside view, near Yau Ma Tei MTR
Staff was very helpful and detailed with the room facilities, where to find certain food, and where to take bus to airport. Room faces King's Park which was kinda nice and quiet. Room was newly renovated last year. So everything looked new and there's even rain shower in the bathroom although no bathtub. Basic amenities were provided like toothbrush although there's no complimentary water.
Skrevet 28 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arjie fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
convenient location with clean and nice room
location
in totallity our stay stay was okey, its the service you of a 3 star accomodation. its worth recommending this hotel for those tourist staying 2-3 nights
Skrevet 27 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Louise fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
The rooms are big
Near the night markets - Temple Street and Mongkok
staff helpful and friendly at reception security guard on duty who always spoke, their presence made you feel safer hotel in good location just off nathan road so away from the noise and all the rooms back onto the park at the rear, so i slept well wardrobe good size and you can hang a dress or long coat inside only negatives no tea or coffee provided but you do get breakfast included in the price
Skrevet 25 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Soo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Lovely Hotel and good location
Very near to the Subway, easy to get to attraction places.
We stay 2 nights in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and we enjoy our stay here, spacious and clean room. The staffs are friendly. less than 5 min walk to the subway and near to Temple street. Overall it is a nice place and will stay here again
Skrevet 25 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jia fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Good Budget Hotel
Good location, Spacious rooms
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is located next to Yau Ma Tei station, which is within walking distance (one station away) to the bustling Mongkok shopping area. Typical no frills budget hotel but rooms are kept neat and tidy. The rooms are considered spacious as compared to other similar range hotels in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 24 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Przemyslaw fra Polen
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff and great location
location, friendly and helpful staff, price for twin room, fast wifi
Great location just next to subway station and very close to Mong Kok and Temple Street. Good price for twin room. Clean, safe in the room, great showers, luggage storage on your last day till late, fast wifi included in price, decent breakfast included in price Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave us good advice, directions, called travel agency to book a trip for us, brought iron up to our room very quickly, overall: great staff
Skrevet 24 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DERECK fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel, nice breakfast
Room, location, internet, breakfast
I love this hotel. The room is clean; its size is larger than most 3-star hotels in Hong Kong. Breakfast is fine, LAN and wireless internet work well; helpful staffs. I was able to book it when it was on sale for one day; otherwise, I would not be able to stay in this hotel with full price because I was a solo traveler. I will stay in this hotel again.
Skrevet 22 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: