Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3598 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

mehmet G. fra Tyrkia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
great location and good staff
helpfull staff and good location for shopping
15 minutes walking from the electronic shopping street. 50 meter from bus stations of airport. near from the yau ma tei metro station.
Skrevet 06 februar 2013

johan N. fra Sverige
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Avoid this hotel!
Hotel driven by christian cult!
Avoid this hotel, they are run by a christian cult, very strange, the rooms were old and dirty and only 1 elevator worked so you had wait 10 minutes every time you wanted to use it, pretty far from everything and a very crappy breakfast.
Skrevet 06 februar 2013

Christalie B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
strategic location with helpful staff
near mtr and buses, decent and value-for-money lodge
the lodge is in a strategic place as it is near mtr (yau ma tei) and access to transportation is no difficult. staff are helpful and can speak english fluently, chinese accent of course. we even left two items and when we asked about it, the staff confirmed that we left our stuff indeed. greatly recommended this hotel, guess the rooms are newly furbished.
Skrevet 05 februar 2013

shit L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
good service, like the staff
breakfast
near to MTR station, near to 7-11, nice service..like to room..value money for what customer paid!
Skrevet 01 februar 2013

Eric H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Great deal among all!
Big room size, great location and cleanliness
It was totally a great deal! Hotel location very near to MRT station. The room was big if compare to others hotel within the same area with the same price! I felt great finding myself a great deal. Definitely will come back again.
Skrevet 01 februar 2013

Christina N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Good Location and Spacious room
Clean and neat room and spacious
I stayed for 3 nights there and was happy and satisfied throughout. Actually, this hotel wasn't shown on the map inside the MTR station but is not difficult to find if you are given the right direction. The building looked old on the outside but it was a total different things in the rooms.. Facilities are relatively new and clean. Bus A31 is easily found outside the hotel which brings you to the airport.. Supermart, pharmacy, fast food and many more are easily available outside the hotel!
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

WEILIN N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great location, spacious rooms and very clean
Spacious room. Convenient and rates are reasonable
room rates are reasonable. transport is just at the doorstep and many good food around the corner.
Skrevet 30 januar 2013

Sin W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel with good services
Good location, good size room
Stayed in this hotel a few years back and was found it nice. Decided to stay here again and found that there are alot of improvement. Room condition and breakfast have improved. Will choose to stay here again.
Skrevet 30 januar 2013

HUIQIAN Y. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Small but cozy hotel
clean, quiet, close to subway
It's a small but cozy hotel. We chose higher floors and non-smoking area when made the reservation. It turns out to be the right choice as the whole place is very quiet. Plus, the hotel is only about 3-4 minutes walk from the subway station. Airport shuttle bus is right on the opposite side. The transportation is really convenient if you choose to live here. The only less satisfacotry thing is that the internet seems to be a bit slow...Anyway, will choose this hotel again.
Skrevet 29 januar 2013

lai W. fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 19 netter i januar 2013
good service ,great location ,good size room
room size
The standard twin bed room with good size to accommodate extra bed.Shower room is clean with enough room turning around.Bonus is it provides very good hot water supply.After a long walking tour,it is so enjoyable to have a hot shower.The only bad point about this hotel is the pillow is not quite supportive.I am getting neck pain every morning.The staff gave me an extra pillow but it doesn't help as they are way too soft.
Skrevet 29 januar 2013