Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3647 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3647 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Soo fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Friendly staff especially Venessa Wong.
Comfort and spacious room even a bit old interior, comfortable bed and most of all friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff. Airport bus just cross the road. With very basic facilities. But value worth.
Skrevet 17 mars 2013

Ong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Big room value for money
Superb location close to MTR station. Room is large and clean. Value for money.
No complaints. Was impressed with the room size with the value of the cost. Definitely a good hotel.
Skrevet 16 mars 2013

Alvin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Lovely hotel with easy access to town
Location, cleanliness, value for money
My stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge was great. The rooms were clean and spacious, decent breakfast , fast and stable internet access and very near local amenities such as supermarkets and public transport.
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

Mark fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2013
Good value for the budget traveler
Great access to public transport, comfortable room, quiet
Good value for the money, attentive staff, and on a quiet street just off the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Breakfast is not bad, if you don't mind a Chinese attitude about breakfast (try the congee--it's actually very good).
Skrevet 14 mars 2013

See fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Big room, good breakfast, near to temple street
Helpful staff, near to mtr, breakfast provided
Skrevet 13 mars 2013

Gail fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
I'll definitely be back
Close to the train, clean room , fast free internet
Skrevet 13 mars 2013

LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Big clean room, friendly staff, fast internet
fast internet, great breakfast and clean big room, good location
Skrevet 13 mars 2013

seng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
good ,comfortable.
big room,good location,friendly staff.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

Yihan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good location & Friendly Staff
Good location, friendly stuff, clean room
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

Teng fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Great hotel for solo traveler or small family
Excellent location. Proximity to local and fast food. Lots of shopping nearby especially their IT zone.
I stayed here for a week. Great place for the money. Very close to MRT (5 mins) and easy to access many parts of Hong Kong. The internet wasn't working very well while I was there unfortunately.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: