Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3651 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3651 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

idee fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Skrevet 08 april 2013

robert fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Skrevet 08 april 2013

Stella fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Skrevet 08 april 2013

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Skrevet 08 april 2013

GLADYS fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Skrevet 08 april 2013

Wing fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Skrevet 05 april 2013

KEUNCHANG fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Skrevet 05 april 2013

Francis fra
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Skrevet 05 april 2013

Keith fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2013
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
Skrevet 05 april 2013

Kanda fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service but internet is very slowly
Skrevet 05 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: