Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3604 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3604 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kevin L. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Value for money.
Clean, good location and economic.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

Chow M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Wonderful experience
Space, staff, location
Wonderful experience with hotel and staff like Rebecca , Charles, ms chan, security guards and cleaner. Breakfast was good and delicious but cafeteria staff less friendly.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

Martin J. fra Tyskland
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Great value for money
Newly renovated room. Clean. Helpful reception staff.
The stay was better than what the internet presentation promised. Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. The wifi was not great and neither was the breakfast which was simple with poor ambiance.
Skrevet 25 mars 2013

LEE J. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
good location
clean,good location and big room
This is my 2nd stay with this hotel,good location in quiet environment though city area,staff friendly and helpful when needed assistance if not they donot disturb you. The shower is very modern and clean, if the price remains and do not go up I stay again on my next trip
Skrevet 22 mars 2013

shit L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
good location
clean, nice and near with 7-11..
chose the 3rd night stay at this hotel, because the great location and value money.Easy to go to near attractions-mongkok ladies street, temple street juz 5 min go by walk..20min to tsim sha tsui.
Skrevet 22 mars 2013

shit L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
comfortable room
clean, nice and close to mtr station
near with temple street, mongkok ladies street and tsimsha sui...good location to access this all attraction.
Skrevet 22 mars 2013

Hwee K. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
The stay was very comfortable
Location close to shopping and amenities, easy accesibility, reasonable sized room
Skrevet 22 mars 2013

MOTOYUKI S. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Friendly staff
service, location, room
We have spent one night at this hotel. The room was big enough for two persons to stay in spsite of the low room rate. All necessary amenities were provided.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Dennis L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Quiet, peaceful hotel with clean rooms
Clean, conveniently located, Spacious rooms
Overall, the stay was delightful. Rooms were spacious despite we added one more additional bed. Location of the hotel was peaceful yet conveniently located near to the MTR.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

antoine G. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good money for value, close to everything
Place, Clean, Friendly
Skrevet 20 mars 2013