Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3651 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3651 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Christine fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
convenient location
convenient location, good value
It was a pretty good stay except they couldn't offer a double bed instead of 2 single beds, very conveniently located with shopping places and restaurants just walking distance away. Very quiet rooms.
Skrevet 20 april 2013

Wendy fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Value for money
Location, large room, clean toilets
Skrevet 19 april 2013

Lay fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Good location
Good location and comfortable room and good security
It should have enough amenities such as tissue box , cotton buds, cotton pad ... Friendly security guard . Staff should improve their English as not all Asian can speak well of Cantonese .
Skrevet 19 april 2013

Jade fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Clean, close to city centre
Clean, close to city centre, good links to underground.
Skrevet 18 april 2013

Garibaldi fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Superb staff quiet location with clean surrounding
Staff, location and cleanliness
Skrevet 17 april 2013

neil fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great value, comfortable and centrally located
Price. Location. Comfort.
My room was pretty new, with a lovely view of the hills/park behind the hotel. It was small but not uncomfortably so for a single traveller, and had enough space to spread out, work on a laptop etc. Bathroom was fine, separate shower. The breakfast was great, Asian stuff and toast/cereals, and fresh fruit. Staff were friendly. The location was brilliant, very close to MTR and lots of restaurants/shops/markets. I was really happy with this and it'd be my first choice when staying in the area again.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

mei fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

SHU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Amanda fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Karsten fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.
Skrevet 13 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: