Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3649 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3649 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Sin fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Cheap and nice
Lift too slow, but location was greats
Skrevet 02 mai 2013

Heon-Jun fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Comfortable and Great location
Room size, clean and great location
This was my second time, and the room is clean and spacious considering in HK. Very close from MTR. Great location for shopping and restaurant. If you stay at the mountain side, it is very quite.
Skrevet 30 april 2013

Alexander fra Russland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
good
cheep,clean room,stuff
good conditions , pleasant stuff,centrally located,
Skrevet 28 april 2013

Jean fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great,comfortable and convenient.
The location is great, it is accesible to all kind of transport system,budget friendly and accomodating staffs.
Skrevet 27 april 2013

Matthew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
Clean and convenient
Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay. Comfortable clean modest rooms in an exceptionally convenient location tucked away in a quiet nook not far from the very busy Nathan Rd. Simple local style breakfast included.
Skrevet 25 april 2013

Fong fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Standard living conditions
Comfortable bed, nice shower and good location
Marginally acceptable, however, there was stain on the bathroom counter and one of the hand towels was stained.
Skrevet 23 april 2013

Khuat fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
good value clean room and convenient location
good value, clean and good location in kowloon.
good location very close to temple street with great night life shopping and bustling restaurants closeby. very clean room and size of room very good relative to the price and star hotel. will visit again but price depends on season. room is friendly for handicap people.
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Yong fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Norally is ok but price is some high
near by MTR station
small hotel food is so so room is so so location is ok price is expensive. internet is free i think this is not hotel This is motel.But only for slim is ok
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Carlo fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Pretty good stay.
Clean Room, quick service, friendly staff
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Christine fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
convenient location
convenient location, good value
It was a pretty good stay except they couldn't offer a double bed instead of 2 single beds, very conveniently located with shopping places and restaurants just walking distance away. Very quiet rooms.
Skrevet 20 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: