Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3645 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3645 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Sarah fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Good
super easy bus & subway access, reasonable sized room (for HK standards) with large bathroom, helpful staff
All in all we are satisfied. We did, unfortunately, have a large cockroach in our bathroom (which the staff seemed very embarrassed about and took immediate action), but for this one incident, everything else was fine. The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is very centrally located (better to ask for a park side rather than street side room to lessen the traffic noise), the rooms are decently maintained and the bathroom is unexpectedly large, the bed is comfortable, there's free wi-fi access, the breakfast buffet was good and provided decent variety.
Skrevet 08 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Luis fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
comfortble and clean rooms
centrally located, lots of public transportation and MRT nearby, Rooms reasonaby price for hongkong standard.
This is my fourth overnight stay in Honkong everytime I pass thru China. I like the place with no frills, All basic necessities are there, however, the hotel is not recommented for couple in honeymoon or person looking for hotel amenities such as swimming pool, spa or room service.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ana fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
near the public transport, big bathroom
near public transport, big bathroom, friendly staff
Near public transport, big bathroom and friendly staff
Skrevet 03 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TSZ fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
/
the price is very reasonable
Skrevet 03 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lawrence fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Comfortable and afforable stay centrally located
Location; convenience; affordability
Skrevet 03 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adrian fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Great location, good no frills hotel.
Location, cleanliness, recently renovated
Good as usual. Not the flashiest, but pretty good. No complaints
Skrevet 03 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Too little of choice for breakfast
Clean & comfortable room, near to shopping area & with fast internet
Skrevet 02 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHIA-YEN fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Good location, free wifi, and free breakfast
Friendly staff, clean room, and free wifi
My stay at this hotel was good. But it would have been better if there were more choices with TV channels.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KWEE fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Good location, near temple street, MRT station.
Clean room, location and safety.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Average standard, price is higher than usual level
Good location, easy access, shops around.
Humming noise from fridge, disturbing bedtime.
Skrevet 27 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: