Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3649 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3650 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Chan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Khrisna fra USA
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good for value
You get what you pay for. Good location in the heart of Kowloon. This hotel is not directly on busy Nathan road, but it is in a mini street off Nathan, which was perfect. Small hotel but still nice for price.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Cecilia fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Big rooms, good location and accomodating staff
Suggest to have more variety of breakfast menu.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Laddawan fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Nice stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Super convenience. near MTR just 3 min walk from Yai ma tei station exit C. near Bus stop Man Ming lanes of A21 bus from Air port. near 7-eleven Big Room in Hong Kong 22 sqm with reasonable rate
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Kiat fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Enkeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hallelujah, not a bad hotel
The location is great if you need to be in Mongkok. The A21 bus from the airport stops almost in front of it at Man Ming Lane. Yau Ma Tei and Jordan MRT stations are nearby. Room is very clean and quiet, just wish it was a little cheaper since this is not on HK island.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Ban fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
convenient location in Yau Ma Tei
nice clean and convenient
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Aveline fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
clean and close to mrt
not the friendliest staffs. clean rooms, close to mrt station, have to walk a lil bit uphill, great locaion.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

Erfhina fra Indonesia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Bravo!
Enjoyed the stay, very near to mtr, easy access from airport to the hotel via Bus. The room is very big and comfortable. Staff very friendly.
Skrevet 21 mai 2016

DIANA fra Malaysia
Par
Enkeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
nice. perceft for family
no coment. love all of it
Skrevet 19 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: