Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3647 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3647 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Siew fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Skrevet 01 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Daria fra Russland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Skrevet 01 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dennis fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nyat fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Skrevet 30 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAK fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Skrevet 28 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
Skrevet 27 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pak fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
Skrevet 23 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KRISTINA fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Skrevet 18 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jackson fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
clean and large room
friendly staff
first time chack in this hotel and the hotel is close to MRT station. from Yaumatei station exit "C" come up cross the main road turn to your right and just wall straight and can see 7-11 shop then look to the left you can see the hotel. Going to air-port just croos the main road can see Bank Of China the bus station is infront of the bank just take A21 to the airport.
Skrevet 17 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Louis fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2013
pleasant and comfortable
location, frinedly staff, reasonable breakfast buffet
was a very pleasant stay. hope they will continue to provide good value for the money.
Skrevet 17 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: