Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3598 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Fok B. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Clean and big room. Quite value for money
accessibility, cleanliness, big room
Quite peaceful and serene. Not directly on main road but jus 1 min walk to the main road so is good for people who do not like noisy and rowdy roads.
Skrevet 20 november 2013

Yu L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Best value, large room
Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
Very pleasant. Will definitely choose this hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 19 november 2013

MUNHOO W. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Affordable Big Room in Hong Kong
Big Room, Near MRT, Near Eat Drink Shopping
Room has wifi, refridgerator, kettle, tv. Big comfortable room, big bathroom. Hong Kong rooms are known for small. At this agoda price is reall worth. Near metro station. Breakfast is a mix of western/american breakfast and chinese items. Near to many eat drink and shopping streets. grab a hongkong map from the lobby reception. if you need recommendation, ask the person at the front desk.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

Karen L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Spacious room at affordable price
Room, price, location.
For Hong Kong standards, room was spacious, modern and comfortable. Room rate was affordable, included simple buffet breakfast. Disappointments were the poor wifi connecteon and front reception, the junior staff was incompetent and needs further training, the senior staff put no afford to hide his impatience despite having no crowd, and didn't seem genuine in his response to our query on room type availability, even though we requested via Agoda. We felt brushed off and unwelcomed during check in, which was dissapointing because the hotel supports Catholic charity organisations, one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Despite the poor check in experience, we were overall satisfied with our stay.
Skrevet 10 november 2013

Ng Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable room/shower, close to public transport, centrally located
The stay is good, as the hotel is very close walk to MTR station, spacious room and great shower. Saw a lot of bus station along the way to hotel as well. Close to city center and quite some eateries can be found within walking distance. Breakfast was just ordinary, with same type of food almost daily.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2013

chih-jung L. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
economy choice in town
location is good,good service,window with view
location is good,good service,window with view,price is resonable.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2013

Rachel L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Great location, comfortable room, reasonable price
Location, comfort, quiet
Great location just off Nathan Road with good sized room for HK. Some friendly and helpful staff, some more business-like and less friendly - nice included breakfast but don't be late!
Skrevet 20 oktober 2013

Ma U. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Value for money, worth recommending to friends
Conveniently located near MTR station; Helpful staff; Big room compared to previous hotels I have visited
Skrevet 13 oktober 2013

Yen L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
acceptable
good location but only under the condition that you know where this hotel is in the first place
Skrevet 10 oktober 2013

Henry P. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013