Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3601 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3601 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Hui L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Inge S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.
Skrevet 29 november 2013

Irene L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2013
location is super, staff are helpful
clean, convenience, helpful staff
Overall I am happy, except that my room is facing the main road can hear bus pass by, is not good for light sleeper and I am one of them.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Melissa N. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
Great hotel with large rooms.
Spacious room, close to MTR Station, good buffet breakfast
This is a great stay and will definitely recommend to friends. The room is spacious and the toilet is also fitted with new shower equipment which I also enjoyed the shower at the end of the day. It is so close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station that we travelled with ease even with children. I also like the buffet breakfast, though the variety is not much, but it is good enough to fill the stomach so that you can start your day without the hassle to look for food in the morning.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

Hui L. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
A hotel with high CP value, very close to MTR
Breakfast served; Close to the MTR station and bus stations; Near by the night market
Skrevet 27 november 2013

Louis W. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
Lived up to other good reviews
Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Stayed on and off for a total of 7 nights in November and in 3 different rooms which were all clean and comfortable. Part of the hotel was under renovation but the noise was minimal and did not affect us during the stay. The inclusive breakfast was not fancy but fresh and adequate.
Skrevet 26 november 2013

Low C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
cozy and value worth stay
value worth, comfortable room, convenient location
This hotel is very worth value. Room is big, clean and comfortable if compare to others hong kong hotel standard. The only area need improvement is front office responsiveness and attentive to customer queries.
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Barbara K. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good value for money
convenient location, reasonable price, friendly staff
Skrevet 24 november 2013

Alexandra C. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Good hotel
Good breakfast, central place, public transport
Skrevet 21 november 2013

Huay T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Superb access to public transport
Easy access to public transport, prime location, close to restaurants/ shopping complexes
It is located near the public transport (bus and MTR), just 3 mins of walk. There's a direct bus (A21) from the bus stop just outside of the hotel to the airport. The room was pretty spacious (for HK standard) and comfortable. However, I had the misfortune to get a room filled with cigarettes smoke. Had to endure for the first two nights as the hotel was fully booked. The staff tried to clean the room with air purifier but to no avail.
Skrevet 20 november 2013