arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3575 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3575 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Raoul J.
Nederland
29 november 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!

Hui L.
Malaysia
29 november 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!

Inge S.
Indonesia
29 november 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.

Irene L.
Singapore
28 november 2013
location is super, staff are helpful
clean, convenience, helpful staff
Overall I am happy, except that my room is facing the main road can hear bus pass by, is not good for light sleeper and I am one of them.

Melissa N.
Singapore
28 november 2013
Great hotel with large rooms.
Spacious room, close to MTR Station, good buffet breakfast
This is a great stay and will definitely recommend to friends. The room is spacious and the toilet is also fitted with new shower equipment which I also enjoyed the shower at the end of the day. It is so close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station that we travelled with ease even with children. I also like the buffet breakfast, though the variety is not much, but it is good enough to fill the stomach so that you can start your day without the hassle to look for food in the morning.

Hui L.
Taiwan
27 november 2013
A hotel with high CP value, very close to MTR
Breakfast served; Close to the MTR station and bus stations; Near by the night market

Louis W.
Canada
26 november 2013
Lived up to other good reviews
Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Stayed on and off for a total of 7 nights in November and in 3 different rooms which were all clean and comfortable. Part of the hotel was under renovation but the noise was minimal and did not affect us during the stay. The inclusive breakfast was not fancy but fresh and adequate.

Low C.
Malaysia
25 november 2013
cozy and value worth stay
value worth, comfortable room, convenient location
This hotel is very worth value. Room is big, clean and comfortable if compare to others hong kong hotel standard. The only area need improvement is front office responsiveness and attentive to customer queries.

Barbara K.
Canada
24 november 2013
Good value for money
convenient location, reasonable price, friendly staff

Alexandra C.
Russland
21 november 2013
Good hotel
Good breakfast, central place, public transport