Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3650 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3650 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

CAN fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Zhou fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014

Vanessa fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

Vanessa fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

Vanessa fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

ELINA fra Russland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Very comfortable and safe stay for a solo travelle
Fast check in and check out, quiet area, great location
Everything was just great. The only one thing bothered me - my room was just next to the lift. It was noisy until midnight and starting from early morning, too. You can't find the better location in Yua Ma Tei area.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

YANGFAN fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area
It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

MOGAN fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

Yap fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.
Location, Free Wifi, Basic
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

sharon fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Centrally located and large size rooms
Large Size rooms by Hong Kong standard, near to MTR and lots of food and shopping around area
Skrevet 04 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: