Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3643 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3643 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Melissa fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Seng fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Timothy fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Elias fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Skrevet 07 april 2014

POLYVIOS fra Hellas
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Koo fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Skrevet 03 april 2014

CHONG fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Skrevet 03 april 2014

Dannie fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Skrevet 03 april 2014

Rosita fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
good
location, size, staff
Skrevet 02 april 2014

lyvian fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
Skrevet 01 april 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: