Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3604 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3604 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Ching L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Good good good
Good
Good stay good location good shopping good food good one
Skrevet 08 mai 2014

Ting C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
fantastic locations and easy access to MTR
Easy access to MTR, quiet and clean environment, good food at nearby restaurants
recommended hotel for short stay in HKG. easy access to MTR. worth to stay with its price
Skrevet 07 mai 2014

Louis T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Another comfortable stay
centrally located, easy access to public transportation, clean and comfortable room
A repeat user of this hotel. Under construction work recently so things should be improved after mid-May. Breakfast should also improve as the current location and content are quite insufficient.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Jenny W. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
well located, basic accomadation
quick checkin/out, friendly helpful staff, close to transport
It was suitable for us as we spent hardly anytime at the hotel and just needed a place to crash at night. It was quiet and well located to attractions and transport.Bathrooms were new but needed a good clean.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Wang Z. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Impeccable service
Service, comfort, accessibility
Great!
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

KWOK T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Near Mtr & Public Transport & Most Affordable
Location, Price, Neat & tidy
Check in was no hassle. Room is surprisingly spacious & its clean and comfortable. We were given the 17th floor and so the water pressure is slow and quite bad. Wifi in the room is good. Yaumatei mtr is just opposite the hotel, public transport was easy and airport bus stops are near and very convenient too. The breakfast altho' just continental was surprisingly good as the spread were neatly placed, clean and cosy (now located on the 8th floor due to renovation which should be finishing soon). Wont mind staying again the next visit. It is also just opposite Temple Street (for cheap shopping) which is much less crowded than Ladies Market (Mongkok) and near to 2 famous claypot rice eatery (along Arthur Road). Worth a try!
Skrevet 30 april 2014

Lilyana S. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Helpfull Staff, comfortable and value stars hotel
Staff very helfull, good location and easy for sorrounding sight seeing
NICE & COMFORTABLE HOTEL
Skrevet 23 april 2014

Sze G. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Clean, comfortable, affordable but poor breakfast
Friendly staff, clean room, good room service
Good, affordable, easily accessible. However, the hotel is undergoing renovation. Breakfast is served at a temporary location, not ideal.
Skrevet 22 april 2014

Heng Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good and spacious room
Room is spacious enough. Near to MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance.
It was a presence stay. During the stay, the hotel was undergoing renovation and testing of fire alarm. No disturbance of stay as it happened during daytime. The dining area was temporary during our stay which provided limited breakfast, but enough to fill-up our stomach. Shopping areas are within walking distance, staying between of Ladies Street and Temple Street made us accessible to both shopping areas. Across the road is the MTR entry. Hong Kong specialties is just down the corner of the road.
Skrevet 21 april 2014

Chung C. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Centrally located hotel
Central location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Skrevet 20 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: