Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3651 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3651 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Alexander fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk
Skrevet 01 november 2014

Lau fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

HYEMIN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

png fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

E fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

Chen fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

DANIEL fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014

YEO fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014

Peter fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Handy fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: