arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3517 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

6,3 yan O.
Singapore
20 september 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!

6,7 Cheng C.
Singapore
19 august 2015
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.

8,3 CHIN T.
Singapore
17 september 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.

8,7 Amanda W.
United Kingdom
13 september 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities

7 Guan G.
Singapore
14 september 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.

6,3 Xue L.
Singapore
10 september 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel

8,3 Juergen C.
Germany
07 september 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.

7,7 lyvian Y.
Malaysia
02 september 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy

9 Eeva P.
Finland
02 september 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.

9,7 Christine A.
Philippines
01 september 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.