Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3598 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Cameron L. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
clean.quiet.good location.
clean. quiet . good location.
Good. Very convenient to the area. Just off the main road next to kings park.a 2 minute walk from the night markets. Get a room away from the elevator and facing the park.
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

waikeen T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
so so
location not bad. close to famous raman store
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Cameron L. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
clean.friendly. good location. quiet.
clean.quiet.friendly.
It was to my expectations. Good breakfast and courteous staff. Room was close to main street and markets, but rooms look out the other way over a quiet leafy park which is perfect for that area. Don't get a room directly next to elevator. One room away is ok.
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

jennifer F. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
big rooms
location
Big rooms, comfy bed, decent size and clean bathroom, good sampler of hk breakfast buffet, 1 elevator working (but not busy so thats ok) and perfect location. About 2 to 5mins walk to yau ma tei mtr. Im in hk quite often and number 1 to consider for me is the proximity to an MTR station. Its about 50 meters from nathan road, hence front of hotel is not busy and noisy. Monkok ladies market - 10 to 20min leisure walk. You may even stroll down nathan road without realizing youre already in the TST area. Winner. Recommended hotel.
Skrevet 16 mars 2015

NUTCHALEE K. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
easy to get the hotel
transportation is good. it's near by bus stop and MTR
Quiet, lot of restaurants.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

Dominik R. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2015
excellent staff
excellent staff, fairly clean, good location
Very comfortable
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

HEONG N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Overall consider ok, the buidling is old but now is under renovation so nothing special to say
Skrevet 12 mars 2015

yoosung H. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
good
location
good
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Fiona T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly, comfortable
This is my 2nd time. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who are travelling to Hong Kong since my 1st stay. It's conveniently located. Not only the mtr station is nearby, the airport express bus stop is just nearby too! The room is spacious and neat.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Dennis L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Big spacious room
Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015