Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3643 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3643 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

JIEKAI fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Skrevet 18 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JUSTIN fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Li fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Skrevet 01 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Winston fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 30 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sok fra Kambodsja
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Skrevet 29 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Duc fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers
location, room size and amenities, staff services
Excellent. Will come back for sure
Skrevet 29 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great Location
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable
Stay was awesome!
Skrevet 27 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good Location
very near to main road, MRT and Bank.
Is Very good location for travel and business trip
Skrevet 26 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: