Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3645 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3647 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Skrevet 19 august 2015

Freda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Skrevet 18 august 2015

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Wu fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Bodin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Bodin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Juergen fra Tyskland
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Sisi fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Convenient and comfortable
The place is clean and comfortable. Metro was beside the hotel so it is convenient. Really enjoy staying there!
Awesome
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Jun fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
Good location near Yau Ma Tei. 5 minute walk from MTR and Temple Street. No need to worry about food as there are cafes around the hotel.
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

wai fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
-
Nil
Skrevet 22 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: