Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3604 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3604 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

LAI Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Boon L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
Skrevet 20 august 2015

CHUI P. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Skrevet 19 august 2015

Cheng C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Skrevet 19 august 2015

Freda T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Skrevet 18 august 2015

Lee Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Wu Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Juergen C. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.
Skrevet 02 august 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: