Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3598 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Nantasit K. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

natthaporn Y. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
perfect location
perfect location, clean, simply
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

yim N. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good service with great location
I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
The stay was good! I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

OMelia L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Generally is good. Will stay this hotel again.
Location is good, Staffs very nice,
Generally is good. But the restaurant not served for lunch and dinner. The air conditioner and refrigerator a bit old with sound. Is time to upgrade.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Tien L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
First time in Hong Kong
Location is convenient and close to station. Room was fairly big.
Room was fairly big. Location was good. A bit dirty and old feeling. Last night there, there was an incident in front of the hotel and 15+ police officers were there. They use a wooden stick to wedge the door close after midnight. Just a general feeling that spending a bit more time and money searching for a hotel would've yielded a much more pleasant stay. Wasn't that bad, but wasn't great either.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Wei W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Close to MTR
Proximity to MTR, close to convenience stores and restaurants
Breakfast selection was limited so we ended up having meals out, no facial tissues provided, Wifi cuts off every now and then
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

MAY H. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 16 netter i oktober 2015
My 1st experience with Bianchi Lodge
Convenient Location, Clean room, spacious room
Good experience, comfortable,quiet
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Hon W. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Provide discount to guests for second round visit.
Customer service, clean and quiet.
Pretty good service :-)
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Anchasa M. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good Hotel
Very good Lcation, Value for Money, Staff Performance
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Vincent S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Convenient, Good-sized rooms, Value for money
Location, space, staff
We looked at many hotels online before choosing this one and it lived up to expectations. The rooms have plenty of space by HK standards, they are clean and neat, and the staff are helpful and pleasant. It's just off Nathan Road but away from traffic noise, with the MTR and buses only a few minutes away, and also the Temple St market. The A21 Airport bus is only a 5 minute walk. We had breakfast there each day for the convenience ($45HK) and found it quite OK depending on what you like (porridge, scrambled eggs, toast & scones for us). For the overall price we thought the hotel was very good value.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015