Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3649 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3649 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Kuan fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Overall is ok
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Witit fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Tham fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Myla fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Sze fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Ailene fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Rachanok fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Emily fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Dennis fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Boon fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: