arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Godt 6,3
basert på 1515 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Godt



fra 1515 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 4,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 5,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,0
  • Mat/middag 4,9

8,4 Jayson S.
Filippinene
22 mai 2016
Room for Less
Very Convenient location just infront of MTR Tsim Sha Tsui and iSquare Shopping Mall.

6,8 Glynnis V.
Filippinene
22 mai 2016
Small Room but Good Location
The room is small but okay for 2 people if you just need a safe room to leave your things in and a clean bed to sleep at night. Great advantage is it is located almost in front of Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit A.

6 Fook N.
Malaysia
20 mai 2016
nothing
no

6 Fook N.
Malaysia
18 mai 2016
nil
nil

6,4 Eda A.
Filippinene
14 mai 2016
Ok
There were small roaches in our room and we had so many insect bites. :( however, we weren't able to tell this to the staff as we were always in a hurry. Also, the bathroom is so small.

8,8 Piyaporn R.
Thailand
12 mai 2016
Great Location
Near subway, restaurant, and shopping center

7,2 Tawatchai P.
Thailand
10 mai 2016
California Hotel
The hotel locates at the very nice location. I smelt smoke from my room. There is no window for sunlight in my room. The room is very small.

4 Arucha S.
Thailand
05 mai 2016
Soso
Not so helpful staff

6,8 Chong H.
Malaysia
05 mai 2016
Very Good Location
The hotel lobby is not at the ground floor. The management staffs are local Chinese and they are friendly and helpful person and the house keeping staff are expatriates with less patient (during my visitation period). The room size is just nice for me (probably consider small for certain peoples) but clean.The location of the hotel is super convenience which is near to the the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping malls and local restaurants. Recommended for some one who look for average cost with convenience location hotel.

8,4 Rana S.
Pakistan
01 mai 2016
All good but v v small rooms and restrooms, no place for shower!!! But anyway location is excellent.
Average