2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 3106 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3106 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Rui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Pure Air Executive med king-size-seng/2 enkeltsenger og trådløs telefon
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Skrevet 04 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Romeo fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Skrevet 04 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TA fra Taiwan
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Skrevet 31 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Filippinene
Par
Rom Pure Air Executive med king-size-seng/2 enkeltsenger og trådløs telefon
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Skrevet 30 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TZU fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great Experience!
Good location, kind staff. Room is clean and spacious. Attractive facility: air cleaner & smart phone(with free 3G) Would like to book this hotel again next time. :)
Skrevet 29 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chauncy fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior Double Room with Smartphone
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good Place
Pros: Great staff, location is very convenient. Great Thai restaurant next door. Cons: White stain on rose pillow. Shower drain not so good because water floods onto the bathroom floor. Otherwise, bathroom is nicely designed and very clean.
Skrevet 28 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Beng fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Strategic location, young staff that can speak English
Helpful staff
Skrevet 27 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jebb fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Small & hot
First, love that the hotel is totally non smoking, it's close to the train, there are a few good restaurants in the area and the butterflies on the pillows are a nice touch. However, the room is smaller than you can imagine and even with such a small room the air conditioner is not sufficient to properly cool the room.
Skrevet 26 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andy fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Small & dirty room
Small & dirty room
Skrevet 26 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matthew fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good value, close to transport
Decent sized room for the price in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 24 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: