2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 6659 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6659 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

zheng fra Macao
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kah fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good Location. Excellent Staff service.
Booked it at "better price". Thus, Value for $. Later found out prices had increased tremendously especially (the result of ..? due to many positive reviews perhaps) With the increase in price, I will not say it is Value for $ anymore. WILL ONLY STAY IF PRICE IS RIGHT : ) However, must really commend the staff service is very good. Excellent staff service.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good Location, Close to all amenities, friendly staff
Will definitely stay again
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kuan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great Location
Great location, in the middle of TST. Room is a tat old...
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Methilda fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good boutique hotel, value for money
Very efficient, helpful staff. We asked all kinds of questions and they were all answered: nearest Catholic church, how to go to Macau ferry terminal/The Peak Tram/Ocean Park/airport, nearest yumcha, etc. Request for late checkout and printing of boarding passes granted. Staff even helped to weigh our bags albeit the portable weighing scale was off 😊. Location is very good. Humphrey's MTR exit nearby. We walked to the Symphony of Lights and to the airport shuttle bus stop across Park Hotel along Cameron Street. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, 7-11 and another grocery store K circle. I just wish hotel would address the musty smell which is noticeable on the first day but I got used to the next few days. I also think the carpet needs more cleaning.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leck fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Great Stay! Value for Money!
Location is definitely a plus point, friendly staff as well. Room a little small but they upgraded us from superior to deluxe which came as a surprise, thank u! Will definitely stay agn!
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lit fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great hotel
Clean, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely revisit next time.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eunice fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was clean. Location was perfect especially if its your first time in Hong Kong. The free use of phone with 3G internet was excellent. Really helped us go around and discover the place.
Skrevet 12 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Murni fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great experience at hotel in respect to price paid!
From first to last day there, experience has been great. I stayed there with my 7 year old daughter on our first travel out of town. As a single parent, you can imagine how tough it is to bring your kid out on your own so coming back to a hotel which is so close by and accessible to food, train and shopping centre and soooo wallet-friendly is a bless! And the staffs are just the best! Will definitely come back soon!
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GHAZALI fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior queen rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Impressed
Friendly staff, conviniently located, nice room n joyful experience.. Can catch pokemon also :D
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: