Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 3022 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3023 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Sin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Hollywood rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Sin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Diana fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Caroline fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Jennylynn fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Skrevet 16 september 2016

michelle fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Aspasia fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Nymee fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Hollywood
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Michael fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Skrevet 11 september 2016

Alexander fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Skrevet 09 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: