Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 2984 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2984 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

Lam I.
Macao
27 juli 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA

AURELIE G.
Frankrike
25 juli 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel

Benjamin D.
Filippinene
24 juli 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.

Roy D.
Storbritannia
23 juli 2016
Good
Good

HYOSHIN K.
Sør-Korea
22 juli 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.

Mariel L.
Filippinene
19 juli 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)

Michael P.
Australia
18 juli 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.

Richard L.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.

Richard L.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Go-to hotel in HK island
This place is perfect - a bit out of bustling Central and Mid-Levels, but easy walk to there, and many eateries and cafes nearby. Perfect for weekend getaway to Hong Kong.

Richard L.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Great location, friendly staff - great hotel
I almost always stay here in on my frequent trips to HK. Great for single person or couple, close to loads of eateries, cafes, art galleries.