Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 2984 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2984 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,8

Lam I. fra Macao
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

AURELIE G. fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Benjamin D. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Roy D. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

HYOSHIN K. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Mariel L. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Michael P. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Richard L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Richard L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Go-to hotel in HK island
This place is perfect - a bit out of bustling Central and Mid-Levels, but easy walk to there, and many eateries and cafes nearby. Perfect for weekend getaway to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Richard L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great location, friendly staff - great hotel
I almost always stay here in on my frequent trips to HK. Great for single person or couple, close to loads of eateries, cafes, art galleries.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016