arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Godt 6,9
basert på 1240 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Godt



fra 1240 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,2
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,6

9,2 Chompoonoot P.
Thailand
02 mai 2016
good
clean, good staff,small toilet, cheap

6,4 Phang K.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
Good location
Pros: 1) Good location, with many food stalls nearby. 2) Near to MTR, and public transport 3) Friendly staff Cons: 1) Room size small 2) Hotel Guests (our neighbor), make a lot of noise during midnight. They seems to be enjoying themselves (by speak very loud) without taking consideration of their neighbors.

7,2 Chin S.
Singapore
26 april 2016
book during promotion
price dropped after confirming the booking the very next day. price drop by 30% minus point have to collect luggage before 6pm at lobby if not there will be extra charges. Only 1 lift for those staying at the main building floors, highest floor is 27

7,2 Thaneth K.
Thailand
25 april 2016
Best location for Relax
Best location from subway, have a lot restaurant around there

6 Hung N.
New Zealand
23 april 2016
Convinient Location
Room is small as normally we have seen in Hongkong. Pro: location is convenient, about 5 minutes walking from MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and tidy. Con: the toilet is too small I think. I would not recommend anyone who is higher than 1.75m to stay in this room due to the size of the toilet.

5,6 Cheung F.
Hongkong
18 april 2016
Not enough staff to serve us during check-out
Facilities are clean but the toilet is really small. I cannot close the door if I use the sink. Also I felt really hot in my room but I cannot change the room temperature as it is central-monitoring. Not enough staff in the lobby that I need to wait for quite a long time durnig check-out.

6,8 Chin S.
Singapore
16 april 2016
wrong room type
booked for a double room but was given a twin room instead. Overall still ok with the services provided.

9,2 Yu L.
Taiwan
09 april 2016
Nice location
Value for money and you only need walk around 02mins than can reach MRT. But the room is too small i can't even open my hand carry flat .The bathroom also small ,but overall is good.

7,2 Meng-Hsuan L.
Taiwan
05 april 2016
Good location, clean
The room is quite clean. And the hotel is very near to MTR station. Just next to the night market. The toilet and the room are small. I won't recommend to anyone who brings big luggage. The rest are fine.

9,2 Minliang W.
Australia
03 april 2016
Not bad
Can do