Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 434 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 434 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

HOH M. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
modern design hotel, perfect location
Modern renovation, Clean, Perfect
Check in counter area was small, advise one people to check in so for others you may seat on the chair which they provided. Room was acceptable but everything looks perfect, modern renovation and very clean.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Ann D. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Hard to locate the hotel
Clean, near MTR, near mongkok
No luggage area, very inconvenient. They will make you pay for leaving your luggage there so I suggest you go there on time or late check in but not before because it is very inconvenient and it's quite hard to find the location of the hotel itself. Very tricky.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Mariecris B. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
will not come back
only wifi
not comfortable
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

NG H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Bad service provided
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel
Bad service provided by the staff Everyday serve the same breakfast with limited choice Room in bad condition = air cond leakage, bath tube spoilt Staff show black face
Skrevet 17 juni 2015

michelle E. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
decent stay
clean, comfort, location
decent budget hotel near mong kok
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

shiela C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
Clean hotel
Clean. Comfortable. Good staff
It was a good stay.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Voon C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good to stay.
Friendly Staff, nice breakfast and convenience
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

NITYA S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Tiny cozy room
Clean fresh bedsheet
Location wise its okay. 10-15mins to shopping mall which connected to trains. Room is super tiny for 2 petite person like us but its the best deal when you're in HK where hotel is expensive. Breakfast need more variation.
Skrevet 03 mai 2015

Alfredo G. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Small room but clean
Walking distance to mtr,value for money,neat room
Skrevet 24 januar 2015

Cheong M. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
An okay hotel
The room is clean
I'm surprise the bathroom us equipped with radio but it is not working. The shower head is broken (cannot hold vertically) the light inside the bathroom is broken( only dim lights) in bathroom. The location not as close as indicated from train station. Far walk from Olympic station. Not too close but slight better from Mong Kok station. The food in breakfast is overly simple and sad and called itself as European breakfast costed 68sgd(free for staying there) which only include white porridge, hotdogs, hard boiled egg, coffee and Orange juice.
Skrevet 19 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: