Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 441 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 441 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 6,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Junting fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2015
might consider coming back again
The security at night is one point to add. Another is that the hotel is away from the central main area in mongkok but is easily assessible to the mtr station. about 15mins walk.
The stay was pleasant. Hotel was difficult to find at first. But its okay after a few walks around the neighbourhood. One of the better hotels in mongkok I presume. From what i know, alot of hotels in monkok area are all very cramped. but brial tea house hotel's room has more than enough space for a 3 star hotel. The only downside was that the room was not very soundproof from the water coming from the other rooms. Thats the only thing to take note. Other than that, the surrounding of the hotel was away from the main hustle and bustle. despite that, there was alot of food nearby that could keep us full and contented. would definitely come back here again should i ever visit hongkong again.
Skrevet 03 september 2015

HOH fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
modern design hotel, perfect location
Modern renovation, Clean, Perfect
Check in counter area was small, advise one people to check in so for others you may seat on the chair which they provided. Room was acceptable but everything looks perfect, modern renovation and very clean.
Skrevet 31 august 2015

Ann fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Hard to locate the hotel
Clean, near MTR, near mongkok
No luggage area, very inconvenient. They will make you pay for leaving your luggage there so I suggest you go there on time or late check in but not before because it is very inconvenient and it's quite hard to find the location of the hotel itself. Very tricky.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Mariecris fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
will not come back
only wifi
not comfortable
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Bad service provided
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel
Bad service provided by the staff Everyday serve the same breakfast with limited choice Room in bad condition = air cond leakage, bath tube spoilt Staff show black face
Skrevet 17 juni 2015

michelle fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
decent stay
clean, comfort, location
decent budget hotel near mong kok
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

shiela fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
Clean hotel
Clean. Comfortable. Good staff
It was a good stay.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Voon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good to stay.
Friendly Staff, nice breakfast and convenience
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

NITYA fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Tiny cozy room
Clean fresh bedsheet
Location wise its okay. 10-15mins to shopping mall which connected to trains. Room is super tiny for 2 petite person like us but its the best deal when you're in HK where hotel is expensive. Breakfast need more variation.
Skrevet 03 mai 2015

Alfredo fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Small room but clean
Walking distance to mtr,value for money,neat room
Skrevet 24 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: