Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 3506 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3506 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,4

Andrea C. fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Bad Location very small room
Location is quite far from MRT and it's not easy to get a taxi in the morning, awful room, too small even for HK standard, very overpriced considering the location and the room's quality
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Jennifer M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great location, secure, simple
This is a good place to stay if you want to be able to walk to other locations. You can easily walk down into Soho for restaurants or get a bus to Admiralty and then go by MTR. This is not a luxury hotel - just a good simple place to stay.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Amily A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Hotel
Happy to be upgraded by hotel staff . Agoda did not update the hotel on my request that needed double bed. I sent separate email to Agoda.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Dorothy G. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Oasis above Central Hong Kong
I stay at Bishop Lei primarily for its great location and value for money. The hotel is situated literally above Hong Kong's frantic central business district. It is just above the Catholic cathedral precinct and the zoo/botanic gardens, so it has spectacular views with no buildings close below, and the gardens are a welcome green sanctuary. It is easy to get down the hill to Central via the free hotel shuttle bus, and it is only a short walk from the Midlevels escalator to get back. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

CHUL P. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
value for money
good location, easy to access to SOHO
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Pangestu T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good stay
We have four wonderful nights stay at this property
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

nicholas R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location and view. Air conditioners need to be cleaned as they smell of dust. Spacious rooms.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Dorota B. fra Polen
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
decent hotel
the hotel is far from MTR but very convenient to get by taxi. Walking distance to Hong Kong Park, Peak Tram and Soho.
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Raymond Y. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Ok acceptable
no more
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Sung H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good service
Good service at the Front desk and clean room Very kindly
Skrevet 25 juni 2016