arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 3105 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 3105 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,1

Cathy G.
Storbritannia
03 juli 2016
Perfectly priced
Located close to ferry terminals & trams just a street away to take you everywhere for just 230hk$ about 0.23p in UK. Stayed for 3nights & could have stayed longer

chooi K.
Malaysia
03 juli 2016
happy time
Front desk staff are very helpful and room arrangement very fast too. but the concierge are helpless when i request to make an appointment in hong kong restaurant.

peter G.
Australia
02 juli 2016
nice
good value for money but small room overall good concierge was very helpful

Stephen A.
Storbritannia
01 juli 2016
Good place for short stays
I was here overnight and it was a good place. Very close to MTR and a reasonably spacious room. The only bad thing I can think of is that there aren't enough elevators. If your room isn't near the top of the building then expect to be waiting for a long time for an elevator at check out time.

ARNOLD L.
Filippinene
30 juni 2016
Value for your money!
The hotel was satisfactory with regards to affordability. Just near Hong Kong Station with free shuttle compliments of Airport Express. Breakfast was fine. Staff were very corteous and helpful. Very clean and queit! Near MRT Station.

Pik Y.
USA
30 juni 2016
Hotel bathroom is very very small, and front desk staff is not nice
I will never ever stay at that hotel in the future!

Wahjoe S.
Indonesia
29 juni 2016
Good affordable hotel in Hongkong
Good hotel in Hongkong area .. Easy access to mtr

michael K.
Filippinene
27 juni 2016
Good experience
Hotel is very accesstible. Very good location. Nice staff. Awesome conceirge where you can leave you suitcases after checking out. Room is small expecially the toilet and bath but pretty acceptable since this is hong kong. Limited wifi accessibility within the room. I have to stay closer to the room door to stay connected.

Kenneth C.
Thailand
26 juni 2016
Put off by rude cafe staff
Overall was ok if you are looking for a decent priced hotel, but I'm biased here because of an extremely rude staff. Manager tried make amends but like I said, I'm being biased here.

Kwong H.
Hongkong
25 juni 2016
Good price
Good location