Veldig bra 7,0
basert på 2162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Lang fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall good experience. small room size.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Puong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Mid size room in the heart of Causeway Bay
Hotel is located near Times Square Shopping Mall. Nearest MTR Station is 10 minutes walk away. Hotel is located inside a marketplace which is quite busy throughout the day. Bring an umbrella as there is no shelter when it rains. Room size is ok for single traveller, no wardrobe provided and the bathroom is rather small.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Jung fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
short convenient stay for business trip, great for location and price
Location; great. MTR station, shopping, food, sights, available within walking distance. Price; Excellent for Hong Kong, and the hotels' location. Facilities; Good for sleeping. That's it. Gym is listed as a facility, however it's 2 treadmills, so there is no 'gym' in reality. Staff: they answer your questions, no smiling, no courteous greetings, so really not a problem. Cleanliness; Clean > yes. Hotel quality > there is a smell in the room, seemingly from age, and the smell seeping in through the pipes maybe? Not awful, but significant, won't deviate a stay there though. Overall; would stay there again for short stays on business.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Kuan-Po fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
only good for zzz
very close to Timesquare, and CWB MRT station. if you just need a place to sleep, this is a good choice. not very exciting hotel, just a bed to zzz
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Dana fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Convenient, time is money
Location, location, location... close to Times Square, Sogo, Lee Gardens
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Katherine fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Enjoyable stay
We had enjoyed our stay. A cozy compact room with amazing view. Situated strategically in causeway bay, walking distance to major shopping complexes and easily accessible with tram / mtr.
Skrevet 03 september 2016

Pham fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Excellent hotel
Cheap but very good quality. About 10 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MRT. Room is really clean with fantastic view from window. Remember to request a high floor room because lower levels are noisy (hotel is near a wet market).
Skrevet 27 august 2016

WENG fra Macao
Par
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Small Hotel in good location
The hotel is very close to markets and restaurants. The bathroom in the room is small but functional, although the water pressure is not very good.
Skrevet 23 august 2016

WENG fra Macao
Par
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
A small hotel provides basic needs
The room is smaller than expected. It is ok if you just stay for the night to sleep. It provides basic.
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Ruijie fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Jason H.
Excellent hotel, small but cozy little room, wonderful view, very amentity you need inside the room, fantastic experience.
Skrevet 21 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: