Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 8962 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8962 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

NG S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Danielle L. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Alison G. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Strategic Location
Very close to Austin MTR and Jordan MTR and close to Temple Street. Easy food and shopping =)
Skrevet 12 august 2016

KING C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Hotel staff attitude is very bad n impolite. Was treated like a refugee more than a hotel guest. The worst group of staff was front desk. Never stay in this hotel even if am offered free of charge
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Ting L. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good value for the money
It's a clean room with fast respond from the staff. The only down side is the so call twin size bed is actually a single bed. Still, it is much better than the other ' small ' hotels in the area.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Karla Y. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Poor reception service
Very poor front office reception. Service was slow and very impersonal. No smiles, no proper greeting and very stiff clerks. Not a good way to start a vacation.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Brittany B. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Lots of Construction
Huge hotel; felt impersonal from the other hotels I've experienced on my trip. Overall, it was clean and spacious. We were on the top floor so it had an amazing view of the city. For my sister and I it was really hard to find because there was a massive amount of construction coming from the train station. But the free shuttle back to the Airport Express train from the hotel was amazing!
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Brittany P. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice Place
Nice room, close to the harbour!
Skrevet 04 august 2016

KWOK L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
It is very good for 1-2 days in Hong Kong, easy to find eat
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Yurakarn P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great location with great price
worth it
Skrevet 01 august 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: