arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 8910 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8910 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Shannon L.
Malaysia
03 november 2013
Unexpected big lobby n room with very nice price
Great stay, nice room, reasonable price
Very centralize location, nice lobby, nice room n nice service. Future sure consider back to this hotel.

YVONNE Y.
Canada
02 november 2013
Internet speed, room service, check in ??
good location, tidy room, close to bus stop and mtr
The hotel room is clean and tidy, however, i find the internet speed is very slow. Also, I tried to order food delievering to my room and the operator said i have to get the food at the reception!

Joe T.
Malaysia
02 november 2013
Fantastic Stay !
Small, Cozy and Centrally Located
The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Zui which is near to all the good and large shopping mall. It is also near to a lot of famous dining joints and local restaurant. It is close to a subway with only 5 mins walk. Besides that, there are a lot of taxi queing in front of the hotel as well. The downside of the hotel is the waiting time for lift. This is quite a big hotel but the lift speed is too slow to coupe with the amount of guests. Overall, this is a good hotel and i will definitely return for it.

Tan K.
Malaysia
01 november 2013
Great location but small room
Great location, small room , nice city view
Great location. Easy access to airport and public transport. U can take airport express to Kowloon station and then take the airport free shuttle bus( bus no:K4) to hotel. The nearest mtr station is Austin and Jordan station, 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants around this area. The room is quite small and old.

Lam Y.
Hongkong
01 november 2013
Good location
Good location, reasonable room rate and good transportation

Lam Y.
Hongkong
01 november 2013
Good location
Good location, clean and free wifi

Apinun K.
Thailand
30 oktober 2013
centrally located
good location
nice staff. poor internet but very good location for shopping and finding good food

Amit M.
India
30 oktober 2013
Value for money
Good room, convenient location and efficient service

Jeerapiya S.
Thailand
30 oktober 2013
Some of the staffs are quite rude
clean convenient location
The hotel staffs are rude and they are very stingy about the wifi..it's quite a good luxurious hotel but the wifi is limited for one user at a time and cost $100 per day..I mean..come on! low class hotel would give free wifi already!

Kevin C.
Australia
29 oktober 2013
A nice end to a long trip
Location, breakfast, lounge bar
Except for the difficulty of getting a lift, everything was very acceptable. I would stay here again.