2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 9056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 9056 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

tatsuno fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
net speed is very bad
good place,good staff,good breakfast
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Skrevet 08 desember 2013

Tore fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Not comming back
Location, not much else
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

Prapatsorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
By Vista
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
nice hotel
Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time
Skrevet 07 desember 2013

swee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Great location but room is small.
Location,convenience and clean.
It was a reasonable stay as there was a scout convention and the hotel was too crowded. We even have to skip our paid for breakfast due to the crowd.Otherwise it was okay.Location wise it was perfect....
Skrevet 06 desember 2013

Lam fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good location closed to Temple Street
Good location, clean and good services
Skrevet 06 desember 2013

Raoul fra Nederland
Par
By Vista
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Very comfortable stay!
Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out
Skrevet 05 desember 2013

Sheridan fra Australia
Par
By Vista
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.
Good location, breakfast good,
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

ALFONSUS fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Clean room
Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

Matilda fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Havn- og parkutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
CentrAlly located
The view, location and the staff
Checking in was easy, though was told that room is not 100% ready but we were allowed to place our luggage in. View was great and I need not draw up the curtain unless I need black out. Great location
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

CHAN fra Macao
Par
By Vista
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
nearly city central, clean & large room
Clean, large, nice view
I stay one night with my girlfriend. Hotel was free upgrade my room to 19 floor. Have a nice park & sea view. And my room has living room & bedroom, fast wifi.
Skrevet 04 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: