Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 8949 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8949 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Sherwin P. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Clean and best value for money
location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.
Skrevet 13 november 2013

miao D. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel
Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!
Skrevet 11 november 2013

lulu W. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall
Skrevet 11 november 2013

WONG L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.
Skrevet 11 november 2013

HOCK T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.
Skrevet 10 november 2013

JIGNESH D. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
it was great staying
location was good, very good hotel in the area and near to metro staion Austin & jordan
think twice before booking the problem is the cancellation and the modification what ever you do it's very very costly
Skrevet 09 november 2013

TOH C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Great, enjoyable stay
Centralised location and easy to move around, especially near Austin & Jordan stations. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but a bit small.
The hotel was centrally located and near 2 MTR stations (Austin & Jordan). Surrounding was also quiet, not very busy even though it was situated in the City. Airport Express at Kowloon Station provided free shuttle services straight to the hotel doorstep. Very convenient, especially with little children. Room was clean and comfortable, but a bit small.
Skrevet 09 november 2013

THIAM T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
pleasant and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable Bed, friendly staff
Skrevet 08 november 2013

Quang N. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Good location, shopping and transportationn
City centre, easy to transport and shopping
Small room but clean. Quick check in;out. Opposite to Chinese restaurants, close to MRT and shopping centers. No breakfast.
Skrevet 07 november 2013

KYAW H. fra Macao
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Tidy and clean.
Location near night market and price is cheat.
Skrevet 07 november 2013