2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 9052 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 9052 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Wilson fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel
Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Li fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
By Vista
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
easy to move around
convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.
Skrevet 13 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chan fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
By Vista
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Rooms are spacous
Clean, tidy and good location
Skrevet 13 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
By Vista
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.
Skrevet 13 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHI fra Singapore
Par
By Vista
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ratish fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Filippinene
Par
By Vista
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Skrevet 10 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patricia fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
By Vista
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay
Skrevet 10 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZAMANUDDIN fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
By Vista
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.
Skrevet 10 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
goog
centrally located
Skrevet 10 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: