arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (8748)

Forretningsreisende (1915)

Par (2392)

Reiste alene (1515)

Småbarnsfamilie (1086)

Familie med store barn (901)

Gruppe (939)

Veldig bra
7,7
fra 8748 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Fasiliteter
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Verdi for pengene
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9

8,7 Rosslyn S.
Australia
10 oktober 2013
Relaxed stop over
Clean room, nice view, proximity to shops and restaurants
Our stay at this hotel gave us a chance to relax after a lot of travelling and a chance to do some last minute shopping.

8 Meijun C.
China
16 oktober 2013
not bad
free wifi
ok, but there is no free water. free wifi good, but speed is low. so generally ok but not very good

8 Ng H.
Singapore
08 oktober 2013
Comfortable clean and safe
comfort clean safe
The hotel is located in the city abd is very convenient for shopping and dining. We had an enjoyable stay in the hotel

7,7 LEONG M.
Singapore
08 oktober 2013
Comfortable stay
Easy access from the airport - take the airport express to Kowloon Station and there is a free shuttle direct to the hotel. The room is comfortable and housekeeping staff is friendly.
Good stay. Free wifi in room. Within walking distance to shopping areas and eateries. Within walking distance to the China Ferry terminal for people who are taking the ferry to China.

8 CHENG K.
Australia
11 oktober 2013
B P International Hotel
goood good good
goood good googd

7,3 Xian K.
Malaysia
03 september 2014
Room too small, other else all best.
Hong Kong City View

7,7 jason F.
Malaysia
03 oktober 2013
value for money
clean , nice room and easy access to public trasportation
I am happy with the hotel because it is comfortable and strongly recommend for those who go for leisure.

8 Pete D.
Philippines
28 desember 2013
Nice Harbour View and Friendly Staff
Upgraded room to harbour view, Friendly staff, City center
Our room got upgraded from city view to harbour view. The room is small but okay and was compensated by a good view. Staff is friendly as well. The only thing negative I can say is about the elevator. Slow and not enough for the number of guests (one of the elevators is not functioning). There's one case that we all have to use the service elevator as elevators are already full when it stopped by our floor. The hotel is also right in the middle of the city.

7,3 Jack L.
Hong Kong
08 oktober 2013
Well located at good value for money
Location, View, Staff
Pleasant stay despite the limited service of elevators.

8 Albert U.
Taiwan
30 september 2013
comfortable
near the pubic transport, near the restaurants, fast internet
very good, except for the elevator which one is under repair and the other under maintenance which leave only 2 elevators available, and need to cue, however, there's nobody helps with the traffic as rude people just don't know how to fall-in-line.