arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 364 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,6

7 iris M.
Filippinene
23 oktober 2015
stay
price, cleanliness, cleanliness
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.

6,3 Jasmin R.
Filippinene
22 oktober 2015
Pleasant stay.
Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets

7 Ricardo D.
Filippinene
02 oktober 2015
Practical
Internet, Clean, Good location

4 Ng A.
Singapore
13 mai 2015
Not suitable for kids
nothing impressed
I will not stay

6 lim Y.
Malaysia
04 mai 2015
room rate is the most important point to stay here
location, cheap,
Located at city centre, but need to wrok a few block only reach the MRT station either Jordan or Yau ma tei. most fot he sabahan staying here.

9,3 Joseph B.
Filippinene
29 april 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

5,3 Roselle N.
Filippinene
14 april 2015
fair
location
The room was very small and not comfortable. The toilet didn't look clean. Towels also didn't look clean since there were stains. It was difficult to use the shower heater. TV had limited channels. However, the owners were nice and even allowed us to check in early and check out late without charge. Free wifi was also fast. The building (red-orange) is not so difficult to find because of its color and the big sign "Bonjour". The location was great. One can walk from Avenue of Stars, MTR, Temple St. Night Market and Ladies Market from the hostel. However, we might not book here again and just opt to pay for a better place to stay in next time we go to HK.

4,7 farah M.
Malaysia
03 april 2015
Just for sleep
near to banks and shops
The place is situated between jordan and yau ma tei.We stop at Jordan MTR ( as the address state its in Jordan) but they said its better to go to YMT.Luckily the HK residents were really helpful. The place was in renovation so we got lost in the building try to find the front desk. After ringging someone bell randomly, they show us the direction and we manage to find it. The rooms are small, but comfortable.

6,7 stephanie P.
Indonesia
29 mars 2015
Strategic Location
This guest house is near to airport shuttle bus, near temple street market, and between two MTR stations
The place is clean eventhough it was small for me. Cheap price for strategic place. Recommended for Backpackers

8,3 Bonipart S.
Filippinene
24 mars 2015
Affordable hotel at a good location
Affordable hotel at a good location
so far so good