Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 297 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 297 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

HOI fra Hongkong
Par
Premier dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
Skrevet 22 januar 2016

Sylke fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Premier dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Hong fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015

Tom fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Orachorn fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 13 mars 2015

Carol fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Hassan fra Indonesia
Par
Superior med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Wai fra Storbritannia
Par
Premier dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Sarah fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premier dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Skrevet 02 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: