arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 3075 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3075 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

9,2 Nor M.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Good for backpackers
Staff are friendly, helpful.. Easy to get to anywhere by foot.. And the best thing is.. It is near to mangkok station..

6,4 Tai M.
Malaysia
04 juni 2016
I am okay with their private rooms, but not the dorms.
This is the third time I booked this hostel, previously I booked them for myself and family. This time I booked for my friend who is on a budget trip, so he opted for the dorm. According to him, it was not a very good experience, cleanliness of room and toilets is not up to a satisfactory level. I myself however, stayed in the twin room before, and I think the private rooms are quite decent.

8 Chin L.
Malaysia
03 juni 2016
ok
ok

8 KOK W.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
worth what you paid
convenient

5,6 Christian C.
Filippinene
29 mai 2016
The place was okay because the price was cheap
if you really want to save money you can definitely stay at this hostel. It was a bit difficult to find the place. I asked a hongkong guy who can speak English and he said "wow, you're gonna stay in that place? and I said yes and then he said the place is really dirty and I replied I will only stay there for one night. When I arrive at the building it was really shocking and scary. even the other tourist that I was with inside the elevator they were also shocked. The lady was okay but she didn't she just told me "here's the bathroom, here's your room, here's your key and the drinking water". that's it. I was not able to charge my phone because there was no free socket a 110v. The glasses for drinking water were very dirty but the room was really clean the air conditioner was really good. This might be a good place for people who really wanna save money. I left the building at 6:30am and the elevator was not working. I used the fire exit from 14th floor to the ground floor and everything was dirty

9,6 Tomas F.
Slovakia
23 mai 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located in flat where are no salesmans or another annoying people... entrance is possible either from tung choi street(sincere house) or Fa yuen stret (also sign sincere house) nearby mongkok station (5mins) NO bedbugs or any other insect there, drinking water available, friendly personal.. definetely better then stay in chunking manison, they even upgraded my room so it was bigger/but still too small....but that is a standard in hongkong there was also TV,AC,soup and shampoo, wc+shower was clean

6,4 Wei G.
Singapore
20 mai 2016
Good price for single bed in dorm
Surprisingly the dorm room is quite spacious compared to the twin room which I stayed few nights ago. But down side is I was charged another hkd10 for a new towel...

6,8 Wei G.
Singapore
20 mai 2016
Decent price for twin room in busy central HK
Location is very convenient given the price being paid though the room is very small as expected. Down side is have to pay hkd10 for towel else everything is good.

8,4 Daisy F.
Filippinene
20 mai 2016
Great!!!
Everything we need is there!looking forward to stay again here at As Shan.

7,2 YIAN C.
Malaysia
20 mai 2016
Good Location
Near MTR Mongkok