Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 4127 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 4127 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

ZHONGLEI D. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location, very convenient for any purpose.
Downstairs with Japanese restaurant, many pubs and shops. Easy to find food. Shopping mall very close. Also prostitution in Venice Suana can be found bearby.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Michelle P. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location
Hotel is situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Lots of restaurants nearby and 7/11s as well. Good value for money.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

punit S. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Worst hotel ever
Not 3 star hotel it's like guest house ,staff very rude,room service very bad, swimming pool just for show very small not look like image I will never go again to this hotel
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Stephen L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Extended Stay
Would recommend to friends.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Omar S. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
You get what you pay.
The hotel is good located, nearby 2 MTR stations and in footsteps from shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is neat and clean and for the price it's ok. The room is small, but well designed to maximize the space. Recommended!
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Joey L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Ideal for Solo travelers
The location isn't hard to find, can cut through the Mira Mall to find the hotel. And not only that, the rooms are exact to the pictures. Toilets are pretty new and clean :) definitely coming back to stay!
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Zoe W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Good value
Good value
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Mirjam B. fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Okay if you got it for the cheap deal
Got a cheap deal in agoda for a single room. Spacious for Hong Kong situation and for the price some holes in the towel were okay for me too. The pool is a nice little gimmick for a swim before dinner, but has already seen better times.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Dana M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
Great location
Hotel is in a great location with friendly staff. They cleaned the room everyday, but seemed the pillow cases and sheets had black hairs in them. Pool was gross with bird poo inside and around the edges. Overall its ok for hk location and price
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

ivan R. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Comfort room
Kids are very happy staying 2 nights at hotel, near from Disneyland and Airport.will stay again when visit HK again
Skrevet 30 juli 2016