Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 4173 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 4173 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

RIZZA fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Spacious 3 star hotel
The hotel have 13 floors with it's customer service located at the Pool area at 4th floor. We received spacious bedroom with aircon and Flat tv. It has bedside table, long TV rack with 2 drawers and a seat. The room also have a cabinet for luggages and hangered clothes. The mini ref is enclosed in a cabinet. The room also had a water heater. The toilet have good legroom space, a lavatory, and glass-enclosed shower room with hot shower. I't has an exhaust fan for the eliminating bad smell. The location is good since it is nearby bars and restaurant, big malls, comic avenue of stars, hongkong observatory , and two MTRs namely Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordan. The only downside of the hotel is not good for elderly who cannot afford to hire a taxi since it is an uphill climb of merely 50 meters from kimberly road.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Choon fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Excellent value
Simple design, decor and fitting BUT definitely value for money! Good location and easily accessible to major sights and sites!
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Kogularam fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Very Basic.
Simple accommadation. Not much to expect.
Skrevet 03 september 2016

Charine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Dirty rooms , kitchen like room
Room and toilet are dirty , beware their air conditioning is very dirty and they only clean once a year . Housekeeping work till 4pm , so don't expect to change any room after that . Rude sales manager when complaint about the cleaniless, beware of the regulations when check in
Skrevet 03 september 2016

Iain fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Cool place. Good location.
Pool and room are very convenient for HK.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Tin fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location
Super cleanliness
Skrevet 31 august 2016

YOSHIMI fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Tidy and good coat performance
You never get the room with this price in Tst. Close to everywhere. Shower pressure is excellent. Only noise in from of elevator when people coming in and out. Just a suggestion: Carpet would prevent the steps and suites case noise.
Skrevet 31 august 2016

Alexander fra Israel
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Best budget hotel in Kowloon
I stayed in the hotel two years before and it was very good , now even better. High equipped rooms, very clean, good ac unit, fantastic shower. Quick elevator and central location with high amount of restaurants. Despite small size the rooms very comfortable and good value for the price. Still best budget option in Kowloon.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Sheena fra India
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good clean rooms but small
The location is great. Room is very clean and very efficiently designed but small. Good for 1 person. 2 may get crowded. No kitchen in the hotel so don't expect anything apart from what's given in the room.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Patrick fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Neat and Nice
Perfect hotel for a short tour stay. The room is tiny, but very clean and sweet! Good Job!
Skrevet 24 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: