Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

TANG fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Suite 1 soverom dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Convenient location but needs refurbishment
needs refurbishment soon
convenient location, as meetings are nearby. but hard to compare to hotels, as every setting inside the building seems old, despite clean
Skrevet 28 januar 2013

ling fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Central location but room needs improvement
Convenient location
A few minutes walk from MRT, very central location. Room is kind of small, furinshing and bed got a cheap feel to it. Maybe good for a shopping trip for couples with no kids. Got a Tsui Hwa Cafe downstairs, which is convenient.
Skrevet 24 januar 2013

Boonchai fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Suite 1 soverom dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great Location Perfect room.
Lan Kai Fong nearby
The hotel entrance is doesn't look grand at all, but interior inside hotel and room are so nice.
Skrevet 23 januar 2013

Yung-Jui fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Lovely hotel, Big room, Close to station
Close to station
Big room and really clean, Close to train station and buses, very close to Bars and shopping area.
Skrevet 22 januar 2013

Darren fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Stylish hotel / serviced apartment, good room
Modern furnishings, Central location, good size
Definitely worth the money. Excellent modern furnishings and decor. Location just on the outskirts of Central makes a 6-7 min walk to LKF. Size is decent for this price/area. Lift pass had some weird problems and the doorman was a bit odd at times... overall good stay
Skrevet 20 januar 2013

YOUNSHIN fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Excellent location, good room
located right next to ifc, room spacious enough
the location was excellent, doesn't even take 5 minutes to get there from ifc. it's also within 5 to 10 min walking distance to a famous egg tart place, famous restaurant yun ki, and nightlife area lan kwai fung. the room was clean and had a double and a single bed, perfect for a group of three (although the bed was kind of hard...). the bathroom was clean and the room came with a stove and fridge. although we never cooked, we found the spoons and forks useful. we never got to check out the breakfast because we always went out for eggtarts but i was overall very pleased with the hotel! oh and the old man downstairs was very sweet!
Skrevet 18 januar 2013

KIM fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Suite 1 soverom dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Lovelyboutique apartment
good security, good location, clean.
Very pleasantly surprised bythe personal touches in the lobby, the friendly service. The rooms were clean, well decorated to give the ambience of your own home when u come back to it. Apartment with a sitting area, sofa and TV is luxuriously spaced for a place like HK.
Skrevet 18 januar 2013

Joseph fra USA
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Fabulous upgrade!
Very nice in the high end rooms.
Hotel is a bit difficult to find because it does not look like a typical hotel. Offices are on the 2nd floor. It is more like an apartment building. Our booked room was too close to some major renovations on a lower floor. When we complained about the noise, they moved us to a top floor wonderful large suite. It certainly eliminated any complaints! Staff was very friendly and wanted us to be happy with our stay - we were very happy!
Skrevet 16 januar 2013

Joseph fra USA
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Apartment style hotel
Great location downtown
Extended our stay because of the location and the wonderful upgrade they gave us after we complained about construction noise on a lower floor. Washer and dryers available and that was handy! Staff very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this hotel but it actuall is more like an apartment building.
Skrevet 16 januar 2013

Kai fra Hongkong
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Good location but soso room
Good location
A soso room with soso service Can cook myself but the tool was not in good condition
Skrevet 16 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: