Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3918 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

FU fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
This is an apartment and Hotel Combination
big clean room and friendly staff, good for staying
Skrevet 10 august 2013

Benoit fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
disappointing
i would not recommend that hotel
rooms are big but not very clean, bed is not comfortable. decoration is very bad
Skrevet 09 august 2013

Lin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Spacious room at reasonable price
Easy accessibility & great dining options
Room was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly & patient. Easy accessibility to places on HK island.
Skrevet 09 august 2013

NGAI fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
pleasant stay
clean, spacious room
the room is clean. staff is very helpful. price is alright
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Linda fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Executive suite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Comfort without compromising your wallet
#1 Huge Room with really good price #2 Clean and Comfortable Room #3 Location is great for sourcing local food!
In fact, i wasnt really keen to share it to the rest of the world about this hotel. I wanted to keep this little gem to myself. But i must really comment that 60 West Hotel is excellent in many aspect. for the price ($100+/day) that is lesser than the boutique hotels (Avg $150- $300/day), ive got a living room, 2 single beds, 1 deluxe king bed, 3 TVs, a Toilet, a mini Kitchen, a Hair Dryer, 2 Iphone Docks, washing and dryer machine (@ a very small price, a gym and whole load of friendly staffs, walking distance to great eateries (i.e. Liang Xiang Ju - dim sum and dinner, Sheung Wan hawker Centre, the Gough Street for beef Noodle and other great eateries) and walking distance to the ferry terminal and the Express Airport Shuttle bus (A11) and Yes, like anything in the world, there are trade offs. The distance is a little far from the MTR, but if you are keen enough to explore, the Tram and buses are just right infront of the door step and (it really shouldnt matter, the more you walk the more you see!)
Skrevet 08 august 2013

LEI fra Kina
Par
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
grear location
grear location, big room
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Leo fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
fantastic
good location ,
Nice and clean, the staff is friendly and good price. Will stay again next time.
Skrevet 07 august 2013

Leo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
fantastic.
centrally located, cheap , spacious rooms
fantastic. hotel receptionist pretty. beautiful rooms. the staff were very friendly and rooms serviced every day. Have some cash on you for security deposit on arrival for stay longer than a week.
Skrevet 07 august 2013

ben fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
modern large clean rooms
large room, modern facilities, great view
very efficient staff, excellent rooms, great view of harbour, large bathroom, located in a great area
Skrevet 07 august 2013

Pascal fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Excellent stay in quiet and huge room
Huge room, confortable bed, convenient kitchenette
First time I stay in this hotel, and I was stunned by the size of the room. Of course, quite more expansive than the budget rooms on Nathan, but also 3 times the size. I reserved late, so I paid more than usual, but it was worth it. the room was clearly designed for a family, and I was given it even though I was alone. It had a kitchenett, 3 TVs, and all amenitie you can expect from a hotel of this category. There was a small gym on second floor. The staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 06 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: