arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (3777)

Forretningsreisende (536)

Par (1277)

Reiste alene (894)

Småbarnsfamilie (445)

Familie med store barn (244)

Gruppe (381)

Veldig bra
7,8
fra 3777 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Fasiliteter
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Verdi for pengene
8,3
Mat/middag
6,0

8,3 Purie A.
Philippines
19 mai 2014
second time stay at 60 West
Great location with nearby eateries and convenience stores, room size was big with kitchen facilities, just a few minutes tram ride to Central and Lan Kwai Fong
Quick check in and check out, they were able to handle our big group!

9,3 timothy M.
United States of America
02 mai 2014
huge room great locale
location simple clean
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again

9 Maria V.
Portugal
06 juli 2013
Great Hotel and a walking distance from the center
Location, room size, clean
Our stay was great we got an upgrade to a even nicer room!!! Very quiet and confortable hotel!

7,7 Yichao X.
China
07 juli 2013
Decent budget hotel in Central
Good location, decent price
One of the cheapest hotels in the HK island. Great for budget biz traveller

9 Stefan H.
United States of America
26 juni 2013
large room, comfortable bed
room size, bed size, quiet
for Hong Kong, this is a HUGE room. king-sized bed, 450 square feet...bigger than most HK apartments. 60 West is in fact a serviced apartment--you can rent by the month. if it's in the area you want (west of Sheung Wan MTR station), this is an excellent choice.

7,7 Abigail L.
Philippines
24 juni 2013
Clean budget hotel
Clean hotel, big rooms for HK standard, easy access to public transport
The free airport shuttle has a stop in a nearby hotel so going to 60 West was really easy. Check in was not a problem. Although the lobby is small the rooms are quite big for HK standards. The rooms are equipped with microwave oven and an ipod dock. The hotel has a free wifi.

7,3 fan R.
Hong Kong
02 juli 2013
my money justified
convenient, quiet, clean
I arrived late, almost midnight, because of the delayed flight. The staff was nice and charming from the time when I arrived till I left.

7 saurabh D.
India
22 juni 2013
Decent Hotel and proxmity to central
clean and safe
it was pleasant, the hotel is good although a bit difficult to locate for first time visitor.

7,7 John F.
United States of America
22 juni 2013
Clean and excellent value and friendly staff
Full kitchen, free Internet, easy transportation to Central Hong Kong inexpensive
Very good service, large clean room, Great TV and free Internet, location was not so easy to find using public transportation etc,

6 Ling C.
Hong Kong
26 juni 2013
This is just a so-so hotel
The room is spacious but it seems not very clean